Burke County Online Forum

Collaborate, organize, and share discussions, events, information, questions, and reports about Burke County in North Carolina

June 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Calendar Calendar

Latest topics
» An undeserved attack on the 'undeserving poor'
Thu Sep 01, 2011 11:20 am by Admin

» CMS Saves $0 From Closing Schools In First Year
Wed Aug 31, 2011 1:44 am by Admin

» House GOP Leaders Press NC Gay Marriage Amendment
Wed Aug 31, 2011 1:11 am by Admin

» Are members of Congress paid enough?
Wed Aug 31, 2011 1:08 am by Admin

» Introduction
Mon Aug 29, 2011 11:26 pm by Exhorter

» From The Almighty Admin
Mon Aug 29, 2011 8:16 pm by Admin

» Introductions
Mon Aug 29, 2011 7:42 pm by Admin

» Special Board Meeting
Sat Apr 23, 2011 7:10 am by Admin

» How long can Burke schools last without support?
Thu Apr 21, 2011 12:16 pm by Admin

RSS feeds

Yahoo! 
MSN 
AOL 
Netvibes 
Bloglines 


Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Social bookmarking
Social bookmarking delicious  Social bookmarking reddit  Social bookmarking stumbleupon  Social bookmarking slashdot  Social bookmarking yahoo  Social bookmarking google  Social bookmarking blogmarks  Social bookmarking live      

Bookmark and share the address of Burke County Forum on your social bookmarking website

Bookmark and share the address of Burke County Online Forum on your social bookmarking website


You are not connected. Please login or register

County BOE (Board of Education)

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 County BOE (Board of Education) on Thu Mar 31, 2011 10:46 am

Admin

avatar
Admin
Catherine Thomas, Chair
1660 Plantation Court
Morganton, NC 28655
Phone: (828) 433-9207
E-Mail: crthomas@burke.k12.nc.us

Karen Sain, Vice Chair
7796 Wellman Road
Hickory, NC 28602
E-Mail: ksain@burke.k12.nc.us
Phone: (828) 781-2395

Buddy Armour, Member
114 Linwood Drive
Morganton, NC 28655
E-Mail: barmour@burke.k12.nc.us
Phone: (828) 433-6094

Tim Buff, Member
301 Old NC 18
Morganton, NC 28655
E-Mail: twbuff@burke.k12.nc.us
Phone: (828) 437-7083

Rob Hairfield, Member
211 Sherwood Place
Morganton, NC 28655
E-Mail: rhairfield@compascable.net
Phone: (828) 437-6418

Susan Stroup, Member
329 Crawley Drive
Morganton, NC 28655
E-Mail: sstroup@burke.k12.nc.us
Phone: (828) 437-6973

Sam Wilkinson, Member
1137 Pinebrook Avenue
PO Box 503
Valdese, NC 28690
E-Mail: swilkinson@burke.k12.nc.us
Phone: (828) 879-8523


____________________
From The Almighty Admin
E-Mail - bcpsforum@gmail.com
Address - http://bcps.forumotion.org/
View user profile http://webpages.charter.net/drkstlkr/

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum